Welcome to The Alabama Baptist

Other related sites for The Alabama Baptist

This option may be turned off in your profile page. If you are having
trouble with the link, make sure your pop-up blocker is turned off.

youtube

Register

Login

forgot password
 

RESOURCE CENTER AND ARCHIVES

State CWJC, CMJC ministry sitescomment (0)

October 10, 2013


Albertville — Marshall County Christian Services, Linda Henry lindray@bellsouth.net; CWJC Marshall South Site, Leslie Henry cwjc217@charter.net

Anniston — Calhoun Baptist Association CWJC, Millicent Monk cwjc@sbasbc.org

Arab — CWJC Marshall North Site, Gwyn Moore missgwyn720@yahoo.com

Auburn — CWJC of Lee County, Neeley Caldwell cwjc-lee@att.net

Birmingham — M-Power Ministries CWJC, Beverly Sansom Beverly.sansom@mpowerministries.org 

Cleveland — Anchor Ministries, Charlotte Stevens anchorministries12@gmail.com or Nancy Dill dillnn@aol.com

Guntersville — Lift Up Your Head with CWJC, Shelia Banks cwjc.shelia@yahoo.com 

Huntsville — CWJC of Madison County, Elaine Dickson cwjc@cwjc.net; First Baptist Church Site, Charmika Merriweather cmerriweather@cwjc.net; The P.L.A.C.E. Ministry Center, Pat Swinford pswinford@cwjc.net; Union Hill CWJC, Constance Tiller ctiller565@aol.com

 

CMJC

Albertville — Hope for Life CMJC, David Lokey dlokey@charter.net

Anniston — Calhoun Baptist Association CMJC, Jim Davis jdavis@cbasbc.org

 

For more information, visit www.alawoman.com/cwjc or www.alawoman.com/cmjc.

« back to previous page | return to top

Comment (0)

Be the first to post a comment.

Post your comment

 
 
Text size : A+ A- R
Powered by Google Translate
Full Member of Alabama Press Association


Site Developed by Dirextion | Login to SMS