Conservative Baptist Network releases steering council names

June 17, 2020

The Conservative Baptist Network today (June 17) released the names of 48 pastors, laymen, and denominational leaders who will serve on the organization’s steering council. Prominent names on the list include: Mike Huckabee, former Arkansas Gov. and television personality; Chuck Kelley, president emeritus of New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary; Tony Perkins, president of the Family …
[Read More]

Login Here If you're already a TAB subscriber

Click Here To become a TAB subscriber

  • David Garrard Magic