Troy L. Morrison Leadership honorees

November 25, 2017

The Troy L. Morrison Leadership/Church Health Award went to (l to r) Faron Golden, pastor of Lake Pointe Baptist Church, Dadeville, in Tallapoosa Baptist Association, for new work; John Robles, pastor of Second Baptist Church, Boaz, in Marshall Baptist Association, for bivocational work; and Chad Burdette, pastor of Macedonia Baptist Church, Ranburne, in Cleburne Baptist …
[Read More]

Login Here If you're already a TAB subscriber

Click Here To become a TAB subscriber